What becomes of rFactor2?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Kickbox, Feb 14, 2014.

1. Johannes Rojola

Johannes Rojola Registered

Bob's Track Builder. Unless it gets rF2 support, those modders have hard time coming into rF2.

2. Spinelli

Spinelli Banned

+1

3. K Szczech

K Szczech Registered

Not just in this forum :) Not just in forums :)

4. Bkim

Bkim Registered

Yeah....funny how it works. I have the complete Simbin Race 07 series with all add ons. I've got, i don't know, how many? about 30 different cars and 30 different tracks (without all mods). And looking back i drove the mini, the Honda WTCC and the FM.
    I raced the rest just to have a feel and look but not more than 1 race. With the current rF2 there are two cars that i race: Megane and the Brabham. That is way enough for me. At this moment im trying to figure out the Megane. That said...im a noob, so i need to learn much about the cars setting. Same for the Brabham. And tracks...well i just love Mills Metro Outerloop A for the megane and for the brabham Spa 1966. And that is enough for me. It is not the quantity but right now it is about the quality of racing. I want to get everything from the Megane. I must dream it on every track. Same for the Brabham. But yeah, i admit there are times that i think: Oh...want to have more tracks...or cars. But in reality i have enough.

5. Guy Moulton

Guy Moulton Registered

ISI messed up by letting Feels3 go to Simbin instead of recognizing his talents and paying him for his work with rF2. rF2 needs more staff to make mods- they are understaffed as it is. 2 guys to make tracks? That is why the tracks take 6 months to create. It doesn't take a brain surgeon to realize that more people working will produce results more quickly. This is my #1 complaint with ISI- hire more people.

6. pay2021

pay2021 Registered

What becomes of rFactor2?

The King of simulation!