SRL's Annual 2.4hr of Le Mans (GTE-LMP2), Sat 16th 8PM EST

Discussion in 'Online Racing Discussion' started by mister dog, Oct 4, 2021.

  1. mister dog

    mister dog Registered

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2019
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    182
    [​IMG]
    Our annual Le Mans event is taking place on Saturday the 16th, 2.4hrs (144mins) with x10 time progression for the full 24hr experience. Everyone welcome to join please click on the Sim Racing Lounge Discord link to sign up: https://discord.gg/8NZ6DXj
    __**Details:**__
    Game: Rfactor 2
    Track: Le Mans 24H https://store.steampowered.com/itemstore/365960/detail/37/
    Cars: LMP2 + GTE, endurance pack: https://store.steampowered.com/itemstore/365960/detail/1004/
    LMP2: Oreca 07 LMP2
    GTE: Aston Martin Vantage GTE, BMW M8 GTE, Corvette C7.R, Porsche 911 RSR, Ferrari 488 GTE
    Quali start time: Saturday 16th of October 8PM EST/1AM UK/2AM EU/10 AM AEST
    Quali: 30 mins
    Race: 144 minutes
    Ingame start: 2:30PM
    Time progression: x10
    Ingame temp/ weather: 29c dry/clear
    Tuning: open
    Tyres+ fuel: authentic
    Damage: 50%
    Start: rolling
     
  2. mister dog

    mister dog Registered

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2019
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    182
    Bump so far 9 GTE entries and 4 LMP2's so still plenty of room for newcomers. Join us this Saturday!
     
    ThomasJohansen likes this.

Share This Page