Rfactor 2 code

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by TheMaster0071, Nov 24, 2017.

1. TheMaster0071

TheMaster0071 Registered

Hi all, ok so for years now I have been a iRacing driver and always avoided rFactor 2, I did buy the original, however having played Project Cars 2 recently in a league I have really been enjoying the racing with them, and they have tried to persuade me to buy rFactor 2, so I took a look on Steam but it was full price, I have been waiting for some time to buy rFactor 2 expecting it to be reduced for Black Friday but no luck I guess Xmas is the next best bet!

However I would really like to buy it sooner so if anyone out there has a 50% discount voucher or the lovely kind guys at Studio 397 could sort me a discount I would be very grateful, don't slate me we all love a bargain right :) or I am just tight!

Hope someone can help.

2. Emery

Emery Registered

Pity you didn't wait to buy pCars 2 until black Friday at 40% discount...

3. Bjørn

Bjørn Registered

You're super tight :p 29.95 euros is a steal :p But I'm sure the holidays will be good to you!

4. SPASKIS

SPASKIS Registered

Amazing!

5. fsuarez79

fsuarez79 Registered

Hope you plan on using it for hotlapping or multiplayer. If you plan on racing the AI you'll regret paying that other 60%. :p

Emery likes this.
  6. lagg

lagg Registered

This summer there was a discount.
    You could wait until next august.

7. Goanna

Goanna Registered

Do they do winter sales?

8. patchedupdemon

patchedupdemon Registered

Can I ask,do you not think rf2 is quite cheap compared to all those years and money spent on iracing

juanchioooo likes this.
  9. TheMaster0071

TheMaster0071 Registered

It is, but we all want to pay as little as possible right? so no harm asking! Looks like I will wait

Guimengo and Lazza like this.
  10. juanchioooo

juanchioooo Registered