LE MANS 24 Dedication Event

Discussion in 'Online Racing Discussion' started by B. Gant, Jun 12, 2016.

  1. B. Gant

    B. Gant Registered

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2011
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    3
    I would like to invite all Enduro drivers to an event i'll be hosting on June 25th. The real drivers will tackle Circuit De la Sarthe this weekend. We will hold an event the following saturday.





    Please Register with your real name. Your account will be activated as soon as possible by admin. Event Details Found Here.
    http://www.usf1racing.com/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=50&t=2336


    I believe the race is suited to that all drivers from different parts of the globe can participate
    World Time Conversions for Green Flag
    2:05pm USA eastern
    7:05pm UK
    8:05pm Germany
    4:05am Australia; Sunday)


    As with all events the SimRaceAlliance hosts, class winners will receive custom trophy shipped to them. In these 1 driver enduros, all finishers are winners :)

    SimRaceAlliance
    F1Elites - FiHS - TPG - VOR - USF1
     

Share This Page