Group C's @ Malaysia! Friday 30th of July 8PM EST

Discussion in 'Online Racing Discussion' started by mister dog, Jul 22, 2021.

  1. mister dog

    mister dog Registered

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2019
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    182
    Hi all,
    Next on the Rf2 menu are Group C's (MAK corps mod) at Sepang. 40 mins race, feel free to join us by clicking here: https://discord.gg/8NZ6DXj
    Details below picture:
    [​IMG]
    __**Details:**__
    Track: Malaysia, Sepang: https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=922034184&searchtext=malaysia
    Cars: Group C (MAK corps mod): https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=582567883&searchtext=MAK
    Quali start time: Friday June 30th; 8PM EST/1AM UK/2AM EU/ 10 AM AEST
    Quali: 30 mins
    Race: 40 mins
    Ingame hour: 3:00PM
    Time progression: x5
    Ingame temp/ weather: 25c dry/clear
    Tuning: open
    Tyres+ fuel: authentic
    Aids: authentic
    Damage: on (50%)
    Start: formation lap + rolling start
     

Share This Page