1971 World Sportscar Championship - 100 Minutes of Monza

Discussion in 'Online Racing Discussion' started by Tnadz, Sep 7, 2021.

  1. Tnadz

    Tnadz Registered

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2017
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    151
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    One of the Meccas of motorsport, Monza is a blisteringly fast circuit. Far shorter and simpler in layout than the previous rounds, Milan will be a battleground track for the Ferrari teams.

    Join us at CMS for incredible multi-class (Pro, Am & Purist) short-format endurance racing with the custom built WSC 1971 mod. Live weather, big grids and close competition regardless of skill level. No other series has so faithfully recreated the incredible feel of these historic cars, running at the real historical venues. They are BEASTS to handle but also accessible and beautifully balanced. Special thanks to Apex Modding, Chief Wiggum and Crossply for making this series possible.

    Spend time with one of the most open and accessible sim communities in the world for some great action. This great championship is being run by two independent CMS chapters: MNRL and VWSC. MNRL runs Tuesday nights, accessible to most American time zones, 9pm ET. The VWSC runs Saturdays with race start times typically at 18:00 GMT.

    https://discord.gg/4ckmjPX
    or visit online:
    https://cmsracing.com

    MNRL Live Stream:
    VWSC Live Stream:
     
  2. John R Denman

    John R Denman Registered

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2018
    Messages:
    514
    Likes Received:
    632
    Time on website
    11:30 AM US EST | 16:30 UTC – Server Reboot/Practice (2 hours)
    01:30 PM US EST | 18:30 UTC – Qualifying (20 minutes)
    01:50 PM US EST | 18:50 UTC – Drivers’ briefing & warmup (10 minutes)
    02:00 PM US EST | 19:00 UTC – Race

    So long as no conflicts, very tempting.
    917 Am
     

Share This Page