VRC.One ChampCar 2005-06

Discussion in 'Online Racing Discussion' started by Alexandr Meshkov, Jan 4, 2019.

  1. Alexandr Meshkov

    Alexandr Meshkov Registered

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2017
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    34
    deni80s likes this.
  2. Alexandr Meshkov

    Alexandr Meshkov Registered

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2017
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    34
  3. Alexandr Meshkov

    Alexandr Meshkov Registered

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2017
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    34
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    Sever: VRC.ONE ChampCar 2005-06 password: vrc
    [​IMG][​IMG]
    [​IMG] [​IMG]
    Schedule:
    Tuesday 15.01.2019
    Qual starts at 21:30 Moscow time (20:30 Kyiv time, 19:30 CET, 18:30 GMT)
    Qual - 10 min
    Warmup - 5 min
    Race - 45 laps (or 70 minutes)

    Fuel - 1х
    Tire - 1х
    Damage - 40%
    Flag rules - Black only
    Rolling start, no signup required
     
  4. Alexandr Meshkov

    Alexandr Meshkov Registered

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2017
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    34
    [​IMG]
    Sever: VRC.ONE ChampCar 2005-06 password: vrc
    [​IMG][​IMG]
    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Schedule:
    Tuesday 29.01.2019
    Qual starts at 21:30 Moscow time (20:30 Kyiv time, 19:30 CET, 18:30 GMT)
    Qual - 10 min
    Warmup - 5 min
    Race - 40 laps (or 70 minutes)

    Fuel - 1х
    Tire - 1х
    Damage - 40%
    Flag rules - Black only
    Rolling start, no signup required
     
  5. Alexandr Meshkov

    Alexandr Meshkov Registered

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2017
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    34
    [​IMG]
    Sever: VRC.ONE ChampCar 2005-06 password: vrc
    [​IMG][​IMG]
    [​IMG] [​IMG]
    Schedule:
    Tuesday 05.02.2019
    Qual starts at 21:30 Moscow time (20:30 Kyiv time, 19:30 CET, 18:30 GMT)
    Qual - 10 min
    Warmup - 5 min
    Race - 34 laps (or 70 minutes)

    Fuel - 1х
    Tire - 1х
    Damage - 40%
    Flag rules - Black only
    Rolling start, no signup required
     

Share This Page