TONIGHT rFactor 2 Touring Car Event on RCL

Discussion in 'Online Racing Discussion' started by Jakub Kowalski, Apr 29, 2021.

  1. Jakub Kowalski

    Jakub Kowalski Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2017
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    TONIGHT
    rFactor 2 Touring Car Event on RCL | APRIL 29th 2021
    DTM ´91 Lightning Masters
    FUN RACE BRANDS HATCH
    Cars: https://tpongracz.com/shop/rf2-dtm-1991-season-pass/ (15€)

    [​IMG]
    8PM UTC/9PM CET Official Practice (30 min)
    8:30PM UTC/9:30PM CET Qualy (20 min)
    8:50PM UTC/9:50PM CET Warmup (10 min)
    ca. 9:00PM UTC/10:00PM CET
    Race 1 (20 min SPRINT) (reversed grid 100% of field for Race 2) after Race 1, Warmup (10min), Race 2 (40 minutes with mandatory pitstop)
    END ca. 10:30PM UTC/11:30PM CET
    Servername: RCL DTM Masters
    server open 24/7 serverpassword for official sessions in Discord.
    more Infos and sign ups : https://discord.gg/TyqYbrx
     

Share This Page