TONIGHT rFactor 2 Saturday Event on RCL

Discussion in 'Online Racing Discussion' started by Jakub Kowalski, Apr 17, 2021.

Tags:
  1. Jakub Kowalski

    Jakub Kowalski Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2017
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    TONIGHT rFactor 2 Saturday Event on RCL (once a month)
    MULTICLASS EVENT | TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP | GTE + LMH

    RCL ILMS LEAGUE | RACE 2 BARCELONA

    7:30PM UTC/8:30PM CET Qualy (20 min)
    7:50PM UTC/8:50PM CET Warmup (10 min)
    ca. 8PM UTC/9PM CET Race (90min)
    Servername: RCL ILMS League server open 24/7 serverpassword for official sessions in Discord. You will need all GTE DLC + the WSC MOD available in discord
    more Infos and sign ups : https://discord.gg/TyqYbrx T
    witch: https://www.twitch.tv/racecraftlegends
     

    Attached Files:

Share This Page