Sim Racers 4 Life - Fun Event - MR1 Prototype at Nordschleife

Discussion in 'Online Racing Discussion' started by gorgias1976, Jun 13, 2018 at 7:15 AM.

  1. gorgias1976

    gorgias1976 Registered

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2012
    Messages:
    875
    Likes Received:
    71


    Sim Racers 4 Life welcomes you to another of our typical Fun Events.
    This time we race the MR1 Prototype at Nordschleife VLN. Back to the green hell in a little but powerful hot hatchback. The best test for the following season final event.



    SR4L wishes you good luck for this fun event.

    Race day Information

    2x3 Laps

    Jun 17th 2018

    16:25 GMT (17:25 BST - 18:25 CET - 13:25 EDT)
    120 minute practice
    18:25 GMT (19:25 BST - 20:25 CET - 15:25 EDT)
    30 minute qualifying
    19:00 GMT (20:00 BST - 21:00 CET - 16:00 EDT)
    --7 minute warmup--
    Race 1 - 3 laps
    --7 minute warmup--
    Race 2 - 3 laps



    Being a Fun Event, NO mandatory pitstop is required during the race.


    Track, car and mod should be automatically downloaded the first time you get in the server (in case you don't have them installed).
    Alternative download links:
    MR1 Prototype: https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1236224258
    Nordschleife: http://www.simracers4life.com/forum/index.php?resources/nordschleife.1/


    Server Settings

    Server name: !SR4L Server X
    Fuel usage: Normal
    Tyre wear: Normal
    Damage: 0% (Fun event setting)
    Auto Clutch on


    Note:
    Please read our "Sim Racing Etiquette" post http://www.simracers4life.com/index.php?topic=828.0
    Please read our "Members Expectations" post http://www.simracers4life.com/index.php?topic=70.0

    Don't hesitate in joining Sim Racers 4 Life http://www.simracers4life.com

    Please check this post periodically for posible changes.

     

Share This Page