Sim Racers 4 Life - Fun Event - Formula Renault 3.5 at Monza

Discussion in 'Online Racing Discussion' started by gorgias1976, May 16, 2018.

  1. gorgias1976

    gorgias1976 Registered

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2012
    Messages:
    892
    Likes Received:
    72


    Sim Racers 4 Life welcomes you to another of our typical Fun Events.
    This time we race the Formula Renault 3.5 at Monza (modern version). Being used to racing classic cars, this quick modern formula will need a bit of a practice to get used to it.



    SR4L wishes you good luck for this fun event.

    Race day Information

    2x20 Laps

    May 20th 2018

    16:25 GMT (17:25 BST - 18:25 CET - 13:25 EDT)
    120 minute practice
    18:25 GMT (19:25 BST - 20:25 CET - 15:25 EDT)
    30 minute qualifying
    19:00 GMT (20:00 BST - 21:00 CET - 16:00 EDT)
    --7 minute warmup--
    Race 1 - 20 laps
    --7 minute warmup--
    Race 2 - 20 laps



    Being a Fun Event, NO mandatory pitstop is required during the race.


    Track, car and mod should be automatically downloaded the first time you get in the server (in case you don't have them installed).
    Alternative download links:
    Monza 2014: https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=755839736
    Renault 3.5: https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=926662498


    Server Settings

    Server name: !SR4L Server X
    Fuel usage: Normal
    Tyre wear: Normal
    Damage: 0% (Fun event setting)
    Auto Clutch on


    Note:
    Please read our "Sim Racing Etiquette" post http://www.simracers4life.com/index.php?topic=828.0
    Please read our "Members Expectations" post http://www.simracers4life.com/index.php?topic=70.0

    Don't hesitate in joining Sim Racers 4 Life http://www.simracers4life.com

    Please check this post periodically for posible changes.

     
    1959nikos and Adrianstealth like this.

Share This Page