rFactor 2 Thursday League on RCL

Discussion in 'Online Racing Discussion' started by Jakub Kowalski, May 4, 2021 at 11:32 AM.

  1. Jakub Kowalski

    Jakub Kowalski Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    BannerGTE_suzuka.jpg | MAY 6th 2021

    GTE Double Trouble Sprints Round 10 SUZUKA (official Studio 397 DLC, all GTE cars)

    Servername: RCL GTE DTS League (open 24/7, password only in official sessions)

    Thursday | official sessions
    7PM UTC/8PM CET Official Practice (40 min)
    7:40PM UTC/8:40PM CET Qualy (10 min)
    7:50PM UTC/8:50PM CET Warmup (10 min)
    8:00PM UTC/9:00PM CET
    Race 1 (30 min) after Race 1, Warmup (10min) , Race 2 (30 min | reversed Grid Top 8) END ca. 9:45PM UTC/10:45PM CET We welcome everyone
    signups and more Infos https://discord.gg/TyqYbrx
    twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/racecraftlegends
    Liveracers: https://racecraftlegends.liveracers.com/Live(edited)

    [​IMG]
    0 comments
     

Share This Page