rFactor 2 Thursday Event on RCL GT Thunder Masters

Discussion in 'Online Racing Discussion' started by Jakub Kowalski, Apr 22, 2021.

  1. Jakub Kowalski

    Jakub Kowalski Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2017
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    TONIGHT rFactor 2 Thursday Event on RCL GT Thunder Masters | GTE Trophy Round 3 NURBURGRING
    Every 5th Thursday
    7:20PM UTC/8:20PM CET Qualy (30 min)
    7:50PM UTC/8:50PM CET Warmup (10 min)
    ca. 8PM UTC/9PM CET Race (90min)
    Servername: RCL GTE TM League server open 24/7
    serverpassword for official sessions in Discord.
    more Infos and sign ups : https://discord.gg/TyqYbrx
     

    Attached Files:

Share This Page