MULTICLASS EVENT | TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP

Discussion in 'Online Racing Discussion' started by Jakub Kowalski, Jun 26, 2021.

  1. Jakub Kowalski

    Jakub Kowalski Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2017
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    rFactor 2 Saturday Event on RCL (once a month)
    MULTICLASS EVENT | TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP |
    GTE + LMH RCL ILMS LEAGUE | RACE 4 RPAUL RICARD

    7:30PM UTC/8:30PM CET Qualy (20 min)
    7:50PM UTC/8:50PM CET Warmup (10 min)
    ca. 8PM UTC/9PM CET Race (60min)
    Servername: RCL ILMS League
    server open 24/7 serverpassword for official sessions in Discord.
    You will need all GTE DLC + the WSC MOD available in discord
    more Infos and sign ups : https://discord.gg/TyqYbrx
    Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/racecraftlegends
    Liveracers: https://racecraftlegends.liveracers.com/Live
    ILMS_Banner_REDBULL.jpg
     

Share This Page