F3's @ Spa this Saturday 28th

Discussion in 'Online Racing Discussion' started by mister dog, Aug 25, 2021.

  1. mister dog

    mister dog Registered

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2019
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    183
    This Saturday F3's at Spa! Still room on the grid so come and join us here: https://discord.gg/8NZ6DXj
    Details below pic:
    [​IMG]

    __**Details:**__
    Game: Rfactor 2
    Track: Spa Francorchamps: <https://store.steampowered.com/itemstore/365960/detail/51/>
    Car: Tatuus MSV F3 020: <https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=2559701680>
    Quali start time: Friday July 30th; 8PM EST/1AM UK/2AM EU/ 10 AM AEST
    Quali: 30 mins
    Race: 40 mins
    Ingame hour: 3:00PM
    Time progression: x2
    Ingame temp/ weather: 25c dry/clear
    Tuning: open
    Tyres+ fuel: authentic
    Aids: authentic
    Damage: on (50%)
    Start: formation lap + rolling start

    https://discord.gg/8NZ6DXj
     

Share This Page