F1 2013 f1ligue

Discussion in 'Vehicles' started by f1ligue, Feb 3, 2013.

  1. f1ligue

    f1ligue Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2012
    Messages:
    515
    Likes Received:
    3
    it is a false message damage mod
    the mod works correctly once rf2 launched.
    This message appears because we are not linked with the track mod for not forcing players to seek the right track with the correct version to install the mod.
     
  2. Sean_S36

    Sean_S36 Registered

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2010
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    6
    Yes please, Where to d/load new skins?
     
  3. f1ligue

    f1ligue Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2012
    Messages:
    515
    Likes Received:
    3
    in version 1.3 we have not made ‚Äč‚Äčavailable the new skins.
    they will be present in the final version of the mod this winter.
     
  4. Roberto Yermo

    Roberto Yermo Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2013
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    ego potest experiri ad compair ad mod pro sanctione compair EFFUTIO ad latest nulla umquam upgrades!
     
  5. f1ligue

    f1ligue Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2012
    Messages:
    515
    Likes Received:
    3
    in english please ?
     
  6. Guimengo

    Guimengo Guest

    Come on Rob Bob Yermo, you know both French and English :p
     
  7. costamesa

    costamesa Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2012
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ok, first of all thank you I finally downloaded the mod. Installed it, got the "damaged mod" warning but I ignored it as you said it is ok. Problem is I don't get the preview of the cars in the game (in car/mod selection menu) and when I hit the play button in the garage rfactor 2 crashes. When I keep watching other cars lapping it is ok though.

    Version 1.2 is already uninstalled and removed from packages folder and v 1.3 uninstalled and re-installed several times...
     
  8. f1ligue

    f1ligue Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2012
    Messages:
    515
    Likes Received:
    3
    if someone has an idea I'm interested because I do not understand why rfactor2 crash if everything is installed.
     
  9. Narrowbackwing

    Narrowbackwing Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2012
    Messages:
    420
    Likes Received:
    150
    Maybe he has to many AI cars selected , should try no AI first and go to practice to see if this helped .
     
  10. costamesa

    costamesa Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2012
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    0
    Nope, tried it again with a single opponent and ctd again :)


    Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD
     
  11. Narrowbackwing

    Narrowbackwing Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2012
    Messages:
    420
    Likes Received:
    150
    I would do a fresh install of RF2 and only install this mod , if that fixes CTD then install the rest of your mods one by one making sure that they all run ok .
     
  12. costamesa

    costamesa Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2012
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    0
    rf2 is pretty much a clean install. I had problems with build 298 and had to reinstall the game..
     
  13. f1ligue

    f1ligue Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2012
    Messages:
    515
    Likes Received:
    3
    We arrive at the end of the 2013 season.
    So we decided to release the mod Free the end of 2013.

    People who pay the mod 2013 receive a discount for the next payment we will release mod.
    thank you to all those who respect the F1LIGUE and legally buy F1L2013 mod.

    Thanks us

    See you in 2014;)
    https://mega.co.nz/#!4IJFUaIA!Ixfre2xwPliJ7tzmr1nXZzwFinFf4WrcozG-IeOZL2o
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 8, 2013
  14. NWDogg

    NWDogg Registered

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2013
    Messages:
    191
    Likes Received:
    0
    Cool, thanks f1ligue! That's very generous of you to release your hard work for free. This may convince me to jump on board with your 2014 mod next year.
     
  15. Iketani

    Iketani Registered

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2012
    Messages:
    195
    Likes Received:
    0
    I get "damaged mod" error in mod manager.
     
  16. Narrowbackwing

    Narrowbackwing Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2012
    Messages:
    420
    Likes Received:
    150
    That is ok ( damage mod ) Don't mind it , just play away :)

    Here is f1ligue post.
    it is a false message damage mod
    the mod works correctly once rf2 launched.
    This message appears because we are not linked with the track mod for not forcing players to seek the right track with the correct version to install the mod.
     
  17. Iketani

    Iketani Registered

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2012
    Messages:
    195
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ok yeah it's true :D But... Are my sounds but I've choosed Ferrari and it has Cosworth sounds :/
     
  18. Narrowbackwing

    Narrowbackwing Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2012
    Messages:
    420
    Likes Received:
    150
    Your the sound guy , should be no problem for you :D
     
  19. Gupster

    Gupster Registered

    Joined:
    May 19, 2013
    Messages:
    404
    Likes Received:
    25
    Thank you! Great way to drum up support for your next season!
     
  20. Guy Moulton

    Guy Moulton Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2012
    Messages:
    2,310
    Likes Received:
    16
    I got the Damaged mod error and it would not work- I could not play the mod. It should be packaged as a multicmp not a rfmod. There's no track associated with it so it doesn't like the rfmod.
     

Share This Page