CMS World Sportscar Championship - 60 Minutes of Longbeach

Discussion in 'Online Racing Discussion' started by Storm Gang Simulation, Apr 3, 2023.

  1. Storm Gang Simulation

    Storm Gang Simulation Registered

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2021
    Messages:
    196
    Likes Received:
    285
    [​IMG]

    The very tight California streets play host to the 4th round in the 2023 season.

    Condensed-format endurance racing like none other, mirroring the IMSA and WEC calendars. Multi-class, Pro & Am, live weather, big grids and close competition regardless of skill level. The custom Hypercar and LMGT3 mod is meticulously developed in-house by Storm Gang Simulation: A modding team of real-life race drivers and racing engineers. WSC 2023 consists of 14 GT's and 8 Hypercars, making it the most complete grid on offer for rFactor 2. And all are Smart BOPed within the FIA/ACO/IMSA specs.

    At Champion Motorsports, you won't find a more respectful and caring league of drivers from around the world. Clean and respectful racing is the norm with opportunities for driver development with some of the best in sim (and real life) race car drivers.

    CMS showcases two separate championships for this mod: The North American Racing Series on Thursdays (9pm ET/2am GMT) or the Virtual World Sports Car Championship on Saturdays (1pm ET/6pm GMT).

    For more information on the mods and series, please visit the following links:
    https://cmsracing.com/
    https://discord.gg/4ckmjPX See #league-info for download and signup instructions
    https://cmsracing-com.liveracers.com/Live

    You can also see what Storm Gang Simulation is working on next:
    www.stormgangsimulation.com
    https://discord.gg/466K5znut2
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/StormGangSimulation/
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/StormGangSim

    NARS
    VWSC And on Downforce Radio https://downforceradio.uk/
     

Share This Page