CMS World Sportscar Championship - 2 Hours of Le Mans

Discussion in 'Online Racing Discussion' started by Tnadz, Aug 11, 2021.

  1. Tnadz

    Tnadz Registered

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2017
    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    148
    [​IMG]
    Condensed-format endurance racing like none other that closely follows the IMSA and WEC calendar. Multi-class, Pro & Am, live weather, big grids and close competition regardless of skill level. The custom LMH mod is meticulously developed in-house by real-life race drivers and racing engineers and built to align with ACO/FIA regulations. The GTE class includes the coveted Ford GT GTE, balanced to the official S397 GTE cars.

    You won't find a more respectful and caring league of drivers from around the world. Clean and respectful racing is the norm with opportunities for driver development with some of the best in sim (and real life) race car drivers.

    CMS showcases two separate championships for this mod: The North American Racing Series on Thursdays (9pm ET/1am GMT) or the Virtual World Sportscar Championship on Saturdays (2pm ET/6pm GMT).

    Special note: For the Le Mans races, the times have been moved up and there will be a special, closed event for the Saturday, Le Mans event in VWSC.

    For more information on the mods and series, please visit the following links:
    https://cmsracing.com/nars-2021-vmsc-series/
    https://cmsracing.com/vwsc-2021-modern-series/
    https://discord.gg/4ckmjPX
    See #league-info for download and signup instructions
    https://cmsracing-com.liveracers.com/Live

    NARS Thursday Broadcast
    VWSC Saturday Broadcast SPECIAL BROADCAST
     
    Last edited: Aug 11, 2021

Share This Page