Latest Roadmap Update - January 2019

Discussion in 'News & Notifications' started by Christopher Elliott, Jan 31, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. 2ndLastJedi

2ndLastJedi Registered

Or have a side project exclusive to consoles, lol

2. Will Mazeo

Will Mazeo Registered

That helps too. I dont get why this upset some people. Way too damn much people in simracing community with a mental age of a 5 years old child >_<

John, Sergio Loro, Filip and 4 others like this.
  3. lynx75

lynx75 Registered

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you Thank you, Thank you, Thank you and Thank you :)

I am a newbie and I am trying to learn how rF2 is working, its just a couple of weekends I am setting up the game and I was struggling a bit and back and forth from ACC and rF2, thanks to the people here in the forum are helping me a lot.

This evening I've setup my FFB and its seems working fine but the most important thing I've downloaded the new update and its changed a lot, WOW. I am still driving at this time, and I love the new car livery. I am expecting more in the coming months with a full range of official GT3 livery. I love GT3 and Blancpain GT so I am driving only only GT3 cars, the sound also improved.

I am wondering if the Ferrari 488 GT3 will be part of the GT3 in the near future, please?

Big thanks Studio 397.

MarcG and EsxPaul like this.
  4. elbo

elbo Registered

So other things the update broke on my system...
    Shadows no longer appear anywhere whether set to max, high, med or low
    software steering rotation is broken
    VR no longer works...

5. DanielK

DanielK Registered