[REL] EGT/PX Skinpack LM/WEC/USCC/Misc Update

Discussion in 'Third Party Content' started by ethone, Sep 16, 2015.

1. Fraggon

Fraggon Registered

Is anyone interested in doing a 2016 update of the pack? I didn't do any skins in 2015 but I would like to do some 2016 WEC/ELMS skins soon.

I'm neither a good nor a fast skinner but I can get at least some of those liveries done.

Perhaps a few people would like to add some skins themselves.

2. brownninja97

brownninja97 Registered

I can't confirm but ill likely be doing the new 2016 911 RSR skins in assetto corsa because they look awesome. I'll convert them over of course because its a pretty easy process(there is a special place in heaven for the people at kunos and isi that decided to use DDS for skins).

3. agara93

agara93 Registered

G-Drive #26 (WIP)

[​IMG]

4. colinL

colinL Registered

Hey there, I'm new to rFactor 2 (had rF1 tough) and since I really liked the URD Stuff in Assetto I also purchased it for rF2 and am using your skinpack. Small question tough: Where are the Audi liveries for download and are the Porsche liveries and Oreca 05 planned? really missing those, especially the Loire/Oreca 05 could use some more liveries as it is the only LMP2 currently..

Thanks

5. Nitrometh

Nitrometh Registered

Could it be updated to the egt v2?

Gesendet von meinem GT-I9301I mit Tapatalk

6. ethone

ethone Registered

Technically yes.

I tried to, but it seems the MAS tools don't run properly on my recently rebuilt computer. No idea why, I can set up the component, click on package and nothing happens. At first it was only the Bayro, which I got to properly package with an older version of the MAS tools. Now after having made a change that requires re-packaging all the cars again I can't package a single car anymore.

7. atlantakat

atlantakat Registered