[WIP] Holden HQ Racing by FTRRacing

Discussion in 'Vehicles' started by Harry Tulloch, Dec 24, 2013.

1. Harry Tulloch

Harry Tulloch Registered

Hi Guys

Happy Christmas

Today i would like to announce that i will be making from scratch the Holden HQ (HQ Racing). This is the first Mod i have ever made so this could take a very long time since im still learning everything so dont expect anything soon. i will post updates on how the mod is going. Also any feedback and advice would help me as i'm new to the whole modding community. also if anyone would like to be a bata tester that would be much appreciated. Also at a later stage i will be adding this track to Assetto Corsa