ARI Fun Race 4 @ Brianza Alternative 10K

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Fergy, Jun 22, 2012.

1. Navigator

Navigator Registered

* Screenshots*

Hi guys, I took the liberty to make some screenshots in this night's race.
    I have no knowledge to make video's, so this is all I could do.

Shame there are no name in them and sometimes I pushed to soon or to late.....but overall, there are some fun shots in there.
    Now it's about 40 or 50 of them so I had to figure out a way to put them here; I used a program to put it in a site.

There are no timelines in there too because the game just says "grab 0001" and so on but you can see when the race starts and again for the next one.

If all is right, you can get an automatic play by hitting "speel diavoorstelling af" .........I couldn't get that in English.
    And I don't know what the "abonneer" button does, but can't get that out too.

So, here it is, maybe it's fun, I hope so! Screenshots

Last edited by a moderator: Jul 1, 2012
  2. DJCruicky

DJCruicky Registered

Thanks again for races. Was a lot of fun. I was lucky to stay out of trouble for the races.

Navigator, great screen shots.

DJC

3. Andy_R

Andy_R Registered

Great screen shots Navigator, you have some fantastic ones there and thanks for being in the Brabham so we could use mirrors.

Despite the SC problems I had a great night and to add to that I think my most intense moments of all my time in PC racing. Being in a pack of four cars going through the banking then onto the road course and then back onto the banking was quite nerve wracking but so much fun. I've just watched the replay of the last race and saw something similar happened near the front, only their pack was five strong!

A great night, good racing and loads of fun!

4. Navigator

Navigator Registered

Nice that the shots aren't that bad then. Was no trouble and ad great fun to see you guys go; that close, wow......