[REL] rFactor2 Log Analyzer ver. 2. With offline and league Championship Manager

Discussion in 'Other' started by Nibo, Apr 15, 2015.

1. Jerry31

Jerry31 Registered

Bonjour @Nibo , je cherche désespérément comment remplir les champs , carclass , carname , dans la catégorie GT3 pour que toutes les différentes voitures apparaissent en compétition hébergée sans le faire à chaque fois que quelqu'un prend une voiture différente.
    Merci.

2. Nibo

Nibo Registered

If understood your question correctly with online translator, you want to setup competition for GT3 cars? Try this options when creating competition:
    gt3.jpg

3. Jerry31

Jerry31 Registered

Thanks for the reply, that's what I did the first time. Unfortunately the make of the cars does not appear but that is already good.
    Thanks again.

4. Corti

Corti Registered

Hello @Nibo , I am a rookie using rFactor2 Log Analyzer but following the instructions it was not very difficult to make it work.
    I still have some parts like the Live Timing that resists ...
    So far in the ISR we used the old (but efficient) Champ Result and never have problems with it, but lately we have detected some error when interpreting the log files. This has caused to use (test) other alternatives and although it has been a while since I have a long time of Log Analyzer, it was lazy to take the step to new software.
    With the two systems working we see that the errors continue and wanted to comment on everyone in case they have the same problem. We are adding data from the championship we are celebrating and we see that the results in the General Table are not correct by adding the points instead the order of the classification yes. If you have time to review the second race, the driver that ends in P4 (12 points) does not appear in the General Classification on the other hand, the position of it is correct in the sum of points of the two disputed races.