Released New Release Candidate Update - Client 7969457

Discussion in 'News & Notifications' started by Paul Jeffrey, Dec 15, 2021.

1. jers

jers Registered

I really Like this idea. I like the upgrade to labels and having track position would be what I would pick. Thanks for listening.

2. juanchioooo

juanchioooo Registered

Dear friend, I am a mediocre pilot, half-row back, so I really like to see the onboard of the best pilots to try to progress, get a better level, but always in virtual reality, since the monitor died for me ... obviously I say I want to progress, because even if I can't be a better driver than I currently am, I must try, I don't give up, and I will keep trying, even though I'm a very bad driver, but with that at least I enjoy the driving of others while helping my driving progress, a greeting;)

memoNo1 likes this.
  3. juanchioooo

juanchioooo Registered

put in that already, that it can be made bigger or smaller according to the user wants

4. Schumi

Schumi Registered

In recent months, my long-term patience, like many others, has begun to run out. But... I liked the new driver labels. Now they do not look superfluous in the frame.

5. burgesjl

burgesjl Registered

When I think back to what were the development directions when S397 took over rF2, it seemed to be the following:

Improve the graphics via DX11 and enabling VR (DONE)
    Add fully licensed, well crafted and popular content (DONE for cars, only limited for tracks)
    Competition System for organized online racing (very definitely NOT DONE)