rfactor Pro looks…

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by GTClub_wajdi, Sep 17, 2021.

1. Filip

Filip Registered

Driving has little to do with anything around track so should tracks just have a tarmac then?
    If you want grass and trees go play some FPS .
    If you want buildings go play Sim City.

Remco Majoor likes this.
  2. juanchioooo

juanchioooo Registered

I go with a gtx 1080 ti pimax 8k plus I go in hig, ultra, almost everything and I have no performance problems

3. juanchioooo

juanchioooo Registered

If you drive and look at the sky you cause an accident ... it is ridiculous to think that the clouds and the sky are what gives you the most immersion

4. lagg

lagg Registered

You forgot to say "FOR ME" in these sentencies.
    This is just an opinion.
    I don't underestimate the pleasure that can be had on the screen. I've been using simulators since the 2000, in the F1C era and i know perfectly the pleasure that i can have using a screen

The use of VR, for me, is one of the most reasonable spendings in my life.
    But it's a matter of tastes, budgets and opinions.

5. Filip

Filip Registered

Anything that occupies big portion of a driver's view is big part of a visual immersion.

6. pilAUTO

pilAUTO Registered

95% of million forum posts should be beginning by FOR ME lol

lagg likes this.
  7. lagg

lagg Registered

hahaha, totally agree

8. juanchioooo

juanchioooo Registered

Well, I think that the clouds and the sky are what you see the least when driving, apart from the fact that the clouds are not as bad as he says ... but if you want to see clouds and sky as he said, use project cars or AMS2

9. juanchioooo

juanchioooo Registered

It is taken for granted that if you say it, it is for you, that is, it is your opinion;)

10. davehenrie

davehenrie Registered