Released Nürburgring (2018) is now available!

Discussion in 'News & Notifications' started by Christopher Elliott, Sep 26, 2019.

1. sman

sman Registered

Hello just got this great track since yesterday Iam having a problem with visability on the track. Its always almost dark its very hard to see the trackflow . And not having this on other tracks. This track its always like its 6 pm on a average day in autumn
    how can i fix this

2. sman

sman Registered

yes thats true even MOD tracks have that abillity ,

3. Bernd

Bernd Registered

4. Gregoryleo

Gregoryleo Registered

I’m fairly new to rF2. And have been having a lot of fun with it recently. I decided to get the track expansion pack during the steam summer sale, and this track ran at 5 to 12 FPS during the races. I set my resolution down from 1920x1080 and mostly highs, to 1320x768, then set all graphics to low. That got it to run at about 25 FPS.
    Any idea why this is? Most of the tracks I play run at a pretty solid 60 FPS with my original settings. The other three of the four new tracks all run pretty slow 30 to 45 FPS but are still playable. (Barely)
    Anyway not sure what to do next I want the tracks, but if I can’t play them I’ll probably get a refund.

jlnprssnr likes this.
  5. Remco Majoor

Remco Majoor Registered

It's a very heavy track (probably due to all the stuff around the s/f) and is very taxing on the CPU and I think RAM too. I am not sure what kind of specs are running, but I have a feeling it's either old or below average. Do you run with anti alias and post processing effects off too (launcher settings, not in-game settings)?

6. davehenrie

davehenrie Registered