[REL] rFactor2 Log Analyzer ver. 2. With offline and league Championship Manager

Discussion in 'Other' started by Nibo, Apr 15, 2015.

1. buzz hornet

buzz hornet Registered

Thanks Nibo I’ll run some further tests and report back.

2. buzz hornet

buzz hornet Registered

3. buzz hornet

buzz hornet Registered

I tried on my work Samsung Android and it works fine. Looks like an IPhone issue?
    Tried on my wife’s IPhone same issue.

Last edited: May 20, 2020
  4. Nibo

Nibo Registered

Yes, looks like something iphone specific. Maybe some safety and/or JS limitation, but I have no experience with iphone and its system.
    If you want, you can try turning on debug console in your phone borwser(s) and see if there are any errors there when you try to open html report.

buzz hornet likes this.
  5. buzz hornet

buzz hornet Registered

Thanks Nibo not a big issue as I generally use my PC to view. I’ll see if I can work out how to use turn debug console, it would be nice but hardly essential. Appreciate your time as always.

6. Nibo

Nibo Registered

Yes, don't bother it if its not essential. Probably I would not be able to fix specific IOS error anyway.

buzz hornet likes this.
  7. Keith Carter

Keith Carter Registered

A possible option for the next release, Nibo, unless I'm missing it. Is it possible to toggle on mph vs kph on the live timing page? It seems to revert back to kph every time I visit the page.

buzz hornet likes this.
  8. Nibo

Nibo Registered

You can toggle it with the button at the bottom. But it will not remember the choice if you close the page. Now I added option to set default option mph or kmh.

Updated latest archive without version change.
    • Added LiveTiming option to show speed in mph by default. Default option is Off. To turn it On, change "show_mph" parameter from 0 to 1 in rF2 Log Analyzer ver. 2.058.33\web2py\applications\r2la\live_timing_settings.json file.