[REL] F40LM LeMans Competition

Discussion in 'Vehicles' started by Tommy78, Mar 4, 2020.

1. zxd1997

zxd1997 Registered

Brought it and do a simple test, A nice car, both looking and feeling, but I found something not so comfortable.
    First, the dashboard, you are brilliant to create a effect that light can control dash lights too but it's too dark without lights and proper sunlight direction, and I don't know what's the meaning of the 'break light', I think a RPM light will be more help (but if it's real that just nothing hahah ) 20200305020412_1.jpg 20200305020352_1.jpg 20200305020342_1.jpg 20200305020329_1.jpg
    Second, I've spin a lot of time in Le Mans first chicane and out of the track ( because I'm noob to drive this), and the car get some slight damage on the side, but there seems nothing on track (S397's Le Mans), I don't know it's the collision box or the track's little problem, but it's not so heavy problem.
    About the handling I'm no expert so I can't say anything hah. Just feel the rear is very happy when breaking or trail, hard to drive but fun. I'm too noob to drive an old car...
    20200305022129_1.jpg
    Add: in the showroom seems front is floating of the ground, and in the game seems the front is too high when accelerating? I don't know how real car looks but just looks a little weird.
    And what't more, can you provide a 'real' skin pack? I mean real pouncing horse one, hope there's no legit problem...
    And a little suggestion, maybe you can do a 1996 GTE version, I remember that there's only rear wing change to a bigger one, and you have 1996 skins so that it's better to have 1996 spec, just a small suggestion.
    Just take a 5mins ride with this because it's midnight in my place, and hope you can do more amazing work. If I found more point I will keep update or report

Last edited: Mar 4, 2020
  2. memoNo1

memoNo1 Registered

Does the vehicle have a sequential shift or an H shift?

3. zxd1997

zxd1997 Registered