[REL] rFactor2 Log Analyzer ver. 2. With offline and league Championship Manager

Discussion in 'Other' started by Nibo, Apr 15, 2015.

1. Hmatty

Hmatty Registered

hello I am new to this and when I open it I don't see options and other stuff at top of page I only have 3 files in for now but I wonder if I am loaded correctly

2. Nibo

Nibo Registered

3. Hmatty

Hmatty Registered

this is my screen now my view.jpg

4. Nibo

Nibo Registered

I see similar picture on my tablet in vertical orientation. What device do you use? If its a laptop/monitor, what's its width in pixels? Maybe your browser window is not opened to full screen width? Menu will only be visible starting with widths at 1000+ px.

If its normal wide screen, then maybe that's browsers fault. What's yours? Try another browser (Firefox, Chrome, Opera, Vivaldi should be fine).

5. Hmatty

Hmatty Registered

thank you I will try that

6. Hmatty

Hmatty Registered

Ok now I tried the bat file and went to Microsoft edge and now it all works, but if I open via the web2py it goes direct to Internet explorer how can I direct that to Edge?

7. Hmatty

Hmatty Registered

Solved Thank you for all your help and a great program

Nibo likes this.
  8. Nibo

Nibo Registered

web2py.exe server opens your system default browser when its started. I guess your default browser is IE (not supported by r2la, btw). You can set Edge to be your system default browser. It should be an option somewhere in browser options I guess. There is nothing you can do to web2py.exe to select which browser it launches, its calls system to open system's default one.

9. GPNeville

GPNeville Registered

Hi Nibo,
    With latest version (2.058.25) It no longer displays my PB times in the list.
    Also if you go to the Records tab I get this error message:
    Traceback (most recent call last):
    File "D:/web2py_2.14.6/applications/r2la\compiled\controllers.tracks.index.py", line 22, in index