[REL] FVR V8 Supercars 2018 v8.90 - FULL INSTALL UPDATED 24 MAR 2018

Discussion in 'Vehicles' started by FlashQld, Mar 6, 2019.

1. FlashQld

FlashQld Registered

PS Aiden - love the colour scheme of your car. Looks a treat.

2. AMillward

AMillward Registered

Thanks Jeremy, I'll give it a test when I get home (stupid GMT) and see what happens.

And thanks for the feedback! It's my first attempt at creating something that looks vaguely V8-ish. Reminds me of the Fair Dinkum car that Karl Reindler got BBQ'd in at Barbagallo. It's also free advertising for the family business XD

3. FlashQld

FlashQld Registered

If you guys don't run on race servers and you want to test the small update and you know how to install into package manager, then I have uploaded a small patch to mediafire. This should stop the whine externally which I may make optional in the interior later on. It also sorts the Nissan steering wheel and seat missing.

REMOVED FILE TO UPDATE A NEWER ONE

Last edited: Mar 26, 2019
    JimmyT, MarcG and Corti like this.
  4. AMillward

AMillward Registered

Great news! It now works!

5. Akela_DE

Akela_DE Registered

Attached Files:

• fvr.jpg
      fvr.jpg
      File size:
      173.3 KB
      Views:
    Last edited: Mar 26, 2019
  6. FlashQld

FlashQld Registered