New UI

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by GoldenBear, Feb 5, 2018.

1. Rui Santos

Rui Santos Registered

No Marcel, please, don't rush things just because we're desperate for the new UI, take your time, for sure your initial plans were right!

2. Louis

Louis Registered

Please, merciful master, don´t rush things just because some are waiting for championship mode since 2012. S397 takeover in 2016 and we already have dx11, working wipers and paid dlc. What else could give us more this 2018 feeling?
    Forgive us. This will not happen again

3. Lazza

Lazza Registered

Let me just wade through this lake of sarcasm...

@Marcel Offermans I think you could get away with saying what you just said, in the roadmap. Of course people will still complain about delays, but at least it's addressed.

lagg, ADSTA and Goanna like this.
  4. AMillward

AMillward Registered

Fallout New Vegas has an MMO version in fan development ;)

I race against AI because I'm a crap driver, I can restart if I need to and I just don't have the time to do league racing online. It is a great way to unwind but I hope to make friends in this community and race online in the future. But for now, time is an issue.

And mostly because I'm crap...

All that said, I'd rather have something delayed becuase it's not ready (Resident Evil VII's DLC being an example) rather than have an unfinished product put out filled with bugs that causes EVERYONE not just a few some issues.

pkelly and SlowMike like this.
  5. Filip

Filip Registered

All of this but on my part even if I wasn't a crap driver (which I am) I just don't have the time for a league. I can not guarantee participation in a competition on a regular basis. I play when I have time and feel like it and most appropriate would be pick-up races but as I read there aren't many of them, or?

DaREALMastaD likes this.
  6. Mister Bronze

Mister Bronze Registered