Toban Raceway Park Now Available!

Discussion in 'News & Notifications' started by 88mphTim, Mar 24, 2016.

1. Rocket123

Rocket123 Registered

As a driver I can't find the showers . There really need to be showers . Yes . That hotdog stand is the worst . They don't even have napkins and were out of mustard !

;) ;) ;)

PS . I did not know this track was a fantasy track ! OMG it's bloody brilliant !!!
    Thankyou ISI !!!

2. Juergen-BY

Juergen-BY Registered

and don`t forget the hostess, to hold ready towels :)

3. sg333

sg333 Registered

I am curious now what the current track team could come up with if they were given free reign to design thier own 'from scratch' fantasy track. I believe Toban was Scott's design from RF1.

4. Luc Van Camp

Luc Van Camp Track Team Staff Member

Something with ski jump ramps, upside down tunnels and other craziness :cool: ?! No, not really :) . Personally, I've always liked short club tracks that provide both a bit of a challenge to get the correct lines, and action-packed racing for everyone; not just the few aliens who manage to master the track. Definitely none of that off-cambered decreasing-radius stuff that's artificially crammed into a parking lot ...

Toban was designed by Brad Shuber by the way. Scott did design the new Medium section.

5. MarcG

MarcG Registered

You mean Michael...that Scott...right? :p

6. sg333

sg333 Registered

True, its ultimately about having a track that provides good racing :)

7. Nitrometh

Nitrometh Registered

If I had some million $$$ I would hire you guys to build this track in rl. Maybe we should start crowd funding. Happy Easter to all of you guys.[emoji6]

Gesendet von meinem GT-I9301I mit Tapatalk

8. cosimo

cosimo Registered

Mores is still one of my top picks.
    Now if we could have that additional layout ... :)

9. 88mphTim

88mphTim racesimcentral.net