Build 660 Released

Discussion in 'News & Notifications' started by 88mphTim, Apr 15, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MarcG

MarcG Registered

will you shut up please! such a drama queen over something you know NOTHING about. :rolleyes:

2. Denstjiro

Denstjiro Registered

I wish I was an expert :-(

3. Minibull

Minibull Member

:)

4. SPASKIS

SPASKIS Registered

Lets talk after next release. Ok ? We'll see who was right or wrong.

enviado mediante tapatalk

Last edited by a moderator: Jun 21, 2014
  5. delapecs

delapecs Registered

Spaskis, tómatelo con más calma hombre :)

Keep calm and drive fast !

6. SPASKIS

SPASKIS Registered

Sorry but this is not about good intentions. I do not doubt about ISI's good will. That's clear. It is their not listening to people what is not acceptable. Their build stability testing has been proven to be awful. That's a FACT. Many people have protected about some days to be insufficient for a good testing. They are putting barriers for normal people to download unstables which are poorly announced in many cases. As a result of this, insufficiently tested builds are released. Thats what I am complaining about. Not about their good will. You dont need to be am expert to realize about this.

7. MarcG

MarcG Registered

talk about what? another stable release with very few bugs? ok then lets :rolleyes:

there was ONE unstable build that maybe could've been held a little longer, but with all the others its been just fine. If you're so sure in yourself then why dont you apply for a job at ISI Towers so you can show them how it's done :rolleyes:

Again for the millionth time, ISI do things THEIR way and no amount of whinging from you or anyone else is gonna change that, you're making yourself look a complete fool by banging on about it in the way that you are...constructive criticism is one thing, throwing your toys out the pram like a spoilt brat is another!

8. alpha-bravo

alpha-bravo Registered