rF2 classified as commercial raises different expectations

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Cracheur, Jan 21, 2013.

1. 88mphTim

88mphTim racesimcentral.net

Ah ok, that's good to hear. I was wondering if the preview shot of the Camaro had caused any confusion.

With regards the 60's cars, the most drive-able for me is the Brabham. There are some other cars licensed from the 60's, but they're coming much later I think. Right now when I drive it, I actually only do Brabham AI.

Yeah I can understand those expectations on timing, we had the same feelings for ourselves, and have the same feeling of it now. I'm not a developer, but working for a couple directly, and some others indirectly before that, I can only really say that based on my experience, the ISI guys work fast and hard. It took me a bit of time to realize how complex a goal they have set themselves.

2. wgeuze

wgeuze Registered

There will always be bitching, not everybody likes the same things ;)

Last edited by a moderator: Jan 22, 2013
  3. SPASKIS

SPASKIS Registered