Forum

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by spider19462000, Jan 16, 2013.

1. spider19462000

spider19462000 Registered

The forum seems very quiet..are we all just waiting for next update

2. Craven Morespeed

Craven Morespeed Registered

We could tell driving jokes......

As you well know, some of us have been known to have had brushes with the authorities on our way home from an occasional social session over the years.

A couple of nights ago, I was out for an evening with friends and had a couple of cocktails and some rather nice red wine. Knowing full well I may have been slightly over the limit, I did something I've never done before. I took a cab home. Sure enough, I passed a police road block, but since it was a cab, they waved it past.

I arrived home safely without incident, which was a real surprise as I have never driven a cab before. I am not sure where I got it or what to do with it now that it's in my garage.

3. spider19462000

4. Navigator

Navigator Registered

"Well, of course I have to drive my car; I'm way to drunk to walk!!"

Last edited by a moderator: Jan 17, 2013
  5. Denstjiro

Denstjiro Registered

My Girlfriend is cheating on me....

For a while i suspected my girlfriend was not beeing too faithfull in our relationship. The usual signs: phone calls from people whome hang up right away, she suddenly went out with her 'girlfriends' allot, and when i asked whome those friends where i got awnsers like 'you dont know them, people from work'

Anyways, i decided to wait for her to arive back in the taxi but she allways came walking up the driveway and i allways heard a car pull off. Like she stepped out of the car arround the corner. why? was there no taxi?

One time i took her cellphone to check the time and she went mental and she said i should never touch her cellphone again and why was i checking up on her?