CS-closed GT Challenge Season 2

Discussion in 'Official Competitions & Contests' started by Deleted member 24698, Sep 22, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Go into mod-manager and uninstall this vmod and then delete. Then try again.

Rifqy Afiyat likes this.
  2. James Varney

James Varney Registered

Thank you. All I see is safety cars going round? I’ve downloaded the radical and Silverstone? All help welcome. Thanks James

3. James Varney

James Varney Registered

Hi
    How many from the qualifying round get to enter the competition race? Complete Newby

4. There is this hotlap competiton, then we are moving into races.
    Make sure the Radical is installed before trying to join - i know sometimes it helps to delete it and then try again.

James Varney likes this.
  5. A heads up - the hotlap competition ends today, once its ended lap checking and validation is being worked on.
    While i expect people to have followed the simple rules, there still might be some changes. Once that is done email will be send out in batches. Please read throught it - if you have no plans on racing please reply. Have respect for your fellow simracers so they might get a spot instead of you, and no Discord DM´s is not working for this, i need this structure with that many drivers.

6. James Varney

James Varney Registered

Thanks for the update. Will there be an option to run auto gears in the race ?

7. Remco Majoor

Remco Majoor Registered

I bet you the answer is no

8. No, the cars dont have that.

9. Lukas Lichten

Lukas Lichten Registered

Where do i contact staff on this forum? I know on SRC there is a dedicated section, but do I here just slide into Jimmi's DMs to get Lukas Lichten?

10. DM Christopher, i do not have access to change names here.

Lukas Lichten likes this.
  11. Khalid Gherdaoui

Khalid Gherdaoui Registered

Hello,
    how many people are qualified for the challenge?

sorry my english is weak

12. Andrés Asiáin